Editor

Sarah M. Pritchard, Northwestern University, spritchard@northwestern.edu

Assistant Editor

Marianne Ryan, Northwestern University, marianne-ryan@northwestern.edu

Feature Editors

Information Standards and Technology

Carlen Ruschoff, University of Maryland, ruschoff@umd.edu

Research: Theory and Applications

Neal Kaske, National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration (NOAA), Neal.Kaske@noaa.gov

Reviews

Fred Rowland, Temple University, frowland@temple.edu

Managing Editor and Copy Editor

Sara Dreyfuss, portalmanagingeditor@gmail.com

Editorial Board

David Bawden, City University London, dbawden@soi.city.ac.uk

Steven J. Bell, Temple University, bells@temple.edu

Deborah Dancik, Willamette University, ddancik@willamette.edu

Carol Pitts Diedrichs, The Ohio State University, Diedrichs.1@osu.edu

Elizabeth H. Dow, Louisiana State University, edow1@lsu.edu

Damon E. Jaggars, Columbia University, djaggars@columbia.edu

Ronald L. Larsen, University of Pittsburgh, rlarsen@mail.sis.pitt.edu

Joan K. Lippincott, Coalition for Networked Information, joan@cni.org

John Lombardi, Louisiana State University System, lombardi@lsu.edu

James M. Matarazzo, Simmons College, james.matarazzo@simmons.edu

Gillian M. McCombs, Southern Methodist University, gmccombs@mail.smu.edu

James G. Neal, Columbia University, jneal@columbia.edu

Brian E. C. Schottlaender, University of California, San Diego, becs@ucsd.edu

Susan Ellis Searing, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, searing@illinois.edu

Helen H. Spalding, Portland State University, spalding@pdx.edu

Karla L. Strieb, The Ohio State University, Strieb.2@osu.edu

Jack Sulzer, jsulzer@psu.edu

Mary Augusta Thomas, Smithsonian Institution Libraries, thomasm@si.edu

Scott W. Vine, Franklin & Marshall College scott.vine@fandm.edu

William Walters, Manhattan College, william.walters@manhatten.edu

Janice Welburn, Marquette University, janice.welburn@marguette.edu

William Welburn, Marquette University, william.welburn@marquette.edu

James F. Williams II, University of Colorado, Boulder, james.williams@colorado.edu

Jerome Yavarkovsky, jeromey@bc.edu