Editor

Friederike Eigler, Georgetown University, 2004−07
eiglerf@georgetown.edu
Marjorie Gelus, California State University, 2006−09
gelus@csus.edu
Patricia Herminghouse, University of Rochester, 2006−09
pahe@troi.cc.rochester.edu
Ruth-Ellen Boetcher Joeres, University of Minnesota, 2004−09
joere001@tc.umn.edu
Ruth Kluger, University of California, Irvine, 2006−09
rkluger@uci.edu
Dagmar C.G. Lorenz, University of Illinois at Chicago, 2006−09
dlorenz@uic.edu
Maggie McCarthy, Davidson College, 2008-13
mamccarthy@davidson.edu
Elizabeth R. Mittman, Michigan State University, 2004−08
mittman@msu.edu
Leslie Morris, University of Minnesota, 2004−08
morri074@umn.edu
Tanja Nusser, Ernst-Moritz-Arndt Universitä, 2004−08
nusser@uni-greifswald.de
Monika Shafi, University of Delaware, 2006−09
mshafi@udel.edu
Lora Wildenthal, Rice University, 2004−08
wildenth@rice.edu

Past Editors

Marianne Burkhard, 1984–88
Edith Waldstein, 1984–87
Jeanette Clausen, 1987–94
Helen Cafferty, 1988–90
Sara Friedrichsmeyer, 1990–98
Susanne Zantop, 1998–2001
Patricia Herminghouse, 1994–2002
Ruth-Ellen Boetcher Joeres, 2002–04
Marjorie Gelus, 2003–05
Helga Kraft, 2004–07
Maggie McCarthy, 2006–08