National Trust for Historic Preservation

Stephanie K. Meeks, President
David J. Brown, Executive Vice President and Chief Preservation Officer
Tabitha Almquist, Chief of Staff
Robert Bull, Chief Development Officer
Paul Edmondson, Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel
Michael L. Forster, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer
Terry Richey, Chief Marketing Officer

Preservation Leadership Forum

Susan West Montgomery, Senior Director, Preservation Resources
Rhonda Sincavage, Director, Information and Training
Elizabeeth Byrd Wood, Senior Content Manager
Melissa Jest, Manager, Historic Properties Redevelopment Program, Guest Editor
Kerri Rubman, Assistant Editor
Mary Butler, Creative Director
Meagan Lilly, Graphic Designer