In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

Baruch Brody, Ph.D., is Leon Jaworski Professor of Biomedical Ethics and Director, Center for Medical Ethics, Baylor College of Medicine, and Andrew Mellon Professor of Humanities, Department of Philosophy, Rice University, Houston, TX.

Neal W. Dickert, M.D., Ph.D., is a resident in the Osler Medicine Residency Program at the Johns Hopkins Hospital, Baltimore, MD.

Albert W. Dzur, Ph.D., is Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, and Senior Research Fellow, Social Philosophy and Policy Center, Bowling Green State University, Bowling Green, OH.

Ruiping Fan, Ph.D., is Associate Professor, Department of Public & Social Administration, City University of Hong Kong, Kowloon, Hong Kong.

Summer Johnson, Ph.D., is Director, Ethics in Novel Technologies, Research, and Innovation (ENTRI) Program, Director of Graduate Studies, and Assistant Professor of Medicine, Alden March Bioethics Institute, Albany Medical College, Albany, NY.

Daniel Levin, Ph.D., is Associate Professor, Department of Political Science, University of Utah, Salt Lake City, UT.

Jeremy Sugarman, M.D., M.P.H., M.A., is the Harvey M. Meyerhoff Professor of Bioethics and Medicine, Johns Hopkins Berman Institute of Bioethics, Baltimore, MD. He also serves as the Ethics Officer of the Resuscitation Outcomes Consortium.



Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. vi
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.