Editor in Chief

Nathan Ensmenger

Associate Editor in Chief

David Hemmendinger

Associate Editors

Marie Hicks

Jeffrey R. Yost>

Department Editors

Anecdotes

David Walden
Email: dave@walden-family.com

Biographies

Irina Nikivincze
Higher School of Economics, St. Petersburg
Email: annals-biographies@computer.org

Events and Signtings

Chigusa Kita
Kansai University
Email:
ckita@res.kutc.kansai-u.ac.jp; annals-es@computer.org

Interviews

Dag Spicer
Computer History Museum
Email: annals-interviews@computer.org

Reviews

Andrew Russell
SUNY Polytechnic Institute
Email: arussell@arussell.org; annals-reviews@computer.org

Think Piece

Bradley Fidler University of California, Los Angeles
Email: fiddler@ucla.edu

Editorial Board Members

Gerard Alberts
University of Amsterdam
Email: G.Alberts@uva.nl

William Aspray
University of Texas at Austin
Email: bill@ischool.utexas.edu

Martin Campbell-Kelly
University of Warwick
Email: M.Campbell-Kelly@warwick.ac.uk

Paul E. Ceruzzi
National Air and Space Museum
Email: paul.ceruzzi#nasm.si.edu

Gerardo Con Diaz
University of California, Davis
Email: condiaz@ucdavis.edu

James W. Cortada
Charles Babbage Institute
Email: jcortada@umn.edu

Peter Denning
Naval Postgraduate School
Email: pjd@denningassociates.com

David Alan Grier
George Washington University
Email: grier@gwu.edu

Thomas Haigh
University of Wisconsin, Milwaukee
Email: thomas.haigh@gmail.com

Ulf Hashagen
Deutches Museum
Email: u.hashagen@deutsches-museum.de

Peggy Aldrich Kidwell
Smithsonian Institution
Email: kidwellp@si.edu

Jennifer Light
Northwestern University
Email: light@northwestern.edu

Mark Priestley
Email: m.priestley@gmail.com

Brian Randell
University of Newcastle upon Tyne
Email: Brian.Randell@newcastle.ac.uk

Corinna Schlombs
Rochester Institute of Technology
Email: cxsgla@rit.edu

Keith Smillie
University of Alberta
Email: smillie@cs.ualberta.ca

Editorial Management

Beverly Lindeen

Director of Products and Services

Evan Butterfild

Sr. Mgr., Editorial Services

Robin Baldwin

Manager, Editorial Services

Brian Brannon

Editorial Product Lead

Bonnie Wylie

Sr. Business Development Mgr.

Sandra Brown

Sr. Advertising Coordinator

Marian Anderson

Magazine Operations Committee

Chair

Forrest Shull

Brian Blake

Maria Ebling

Lieven Eeckhout

L. Miguel Encarnacao

Nathan Ensmenger

Sumi Helal

San Murugesan

Yong Rui

Ahmad-Reza Sadeghi

Diomidis Spinellis

George K. Thiruvalthukal

Mazin Yousif

Daniel Zeng

Publications Board

Vice President for Publications

David S. Ebert

Alfredo Benso

Irena Bojanova

Greg Byrd

Min Chen

Robert Dupuis

Niklas Elmqvist

Davide Falessi

William Ribarsky

Forrest Shull

Melanie Tory