## **EDITORIAL COLLECTIVE**

Thanavi Chotpradit Silpakorn University

Eric Goh Cornell University

Brigitta Isabella Kunci Study Forum and Collective / Indonesian Institute of the Arts, Yogyakarta

Eileen Legaspi-Ramirez University of the Philippines

Yvonne Low University of Sydney Vera Mey University of York

Roger Nelson Nanyang Technological University, Singapore

Siddharta Perez NUS Museum, Singapore

Chairat Polmuk Chulalongkorn University

Alexander Supartono Edinburgh Napier University

## **ADVISORY BOARD**

John Clark University of Sydney

Patrick D. Flores University of the Philippines

Nikos Papastergiadis University of Melbourne

T.K. Sabapathy National University of Singapore Simon Soon University of Malaya

Nora A. Taylor School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Ashley Thompson SOAS, University of London

Clare Veal University of Sydney