T'ANG STUDIES SOCIETY

founded 1981

President Anthony DeBlasi, University at Albany SUNY Secretary Jonathan Skaff, Shippensburg University

Treasurer Manling Luo, Indiana University

Editor Nicholas Morrow Williams, Arizona State University

Board of Directors

James Benn, McMaster University
Megan Bryson, University of Tennessee, Knoxville
Jessey Choo, Rutgers University
Alexei Ditter, Reed College
Keith Knapp, The Citadel
Tracy Miller, Vanderbilt University
Michelle Wang, Georgetown University
Ping Wang, University of Washington, Seattle
Don J. Wyatt, Middlebury College

The T'ang Studies Society is a non-profit organization, incorporated in the state of Indiana. Membership is open to any person or institution interested in the advancement of research on Tang China.

Membership dues are \$35 US per calendar year, payable in advance by 31 December of the preceding year. Special membership dues for students are \$20.00 US.

Members automatically receive all communications from the Society, including the journal *Tang Studies*.

Send membership application and dues to the Treasurer:

Manling Luo
Department of East Asian Languages and Cultures
Indiana University
355 N. Jordan Avenue
GISB 2058
Bloomington, IN 47405

attn: TSS

For membership application form and details on membership and journal subscription, please visit www.tangstudies.org.