JOURNAL OF

Supreme Court History

2011 VOL. 36 NO. 3

PUBLICATIONS COMMITTEE

James B. O'Hara, Chairman

Donald B. Ayer Louis R. Cohen Lucas Morel

Luther T. Munford David O'Brien Carter G. Phillips E. Barrett Prettyman, Jr.

Michael Russ

D. Grier Stephenson, Jr. Melvin I. Urofsky

BOARD OF EDITORS

Melvin I. Urofsky, Chairman

Herman Belz

David J. Bodenhamer

Craig Joyce David O'Brien Michael Parrish L.A. Powe, Jr. Michael A. Ross

Timothy S. Huebner, Assistant Editor

MANAGING EDITOR

Clare Cushman

Article Submissions:

The Journal of Supreme Court History accepts manuscript submissions on a continual basis throughout the year. Authors are notified within six weeks whether the Board of Editors has accepted their article for publication. Please send submissions to Clare Cushman, Managing Editor, at chcush@aol.com.