EDITORIAL COLLECTIVE

Isabel Ching
University of Heidelberg

Thanavi Chotpradit Silpakorn University

Brigitta Isabella KUNCI Cultural Studies Center, Yogyakarta

Eileen Legaspi-Ramirez University of the Philippines

Yvonne Low University of Sydney Vera Mey SOAS, University of London

Roger Nelson National Gallery Singapore

Chairat Polmuk
Chulalongkorn University

Alexander Supartono Edinburgh Napier University

ADVISORY BOARD

John Clark University of Sydney

Patrick D. Flores University of the Philippines

Nikos Papastergiadis University of Melbourne

T.K. Sabapathy
National University of Singapore

Simon Soon University of Malaya

Nora A. Taylor School of the Art Institute of Chicago

Ashley Thompson SOAS, University of London

Clare Veal University of Sydney