EDITORS

John J. Stuhr, Editor and Managing Editor Department of Philosophy, *Emory University* Vincent M. Colapietro, Consulting Editor Department of Philosophy, *The Pennsylvania State University*

EDITORIAL ASSISTANT

Jordan Daniels, Emory University

EDITORIAL BOARD

Amy Allen, The Pennsylvania State University

Alia Al-Saji, McGill University

Robert Bernasconi, The Pennsylvania State University

Richard Bernstein, New School University

Miguel de Beistegui, University of Warwick

Megan Craig, Stony Brook University

William J. Gavin, University of Southern Maine

Russell Goodman, University of New Mexico

Jennifer Hansen, St. Lawrence University

Leonard Harris, Purdue University

Glen Helman, Wabash College

David Hildebrand, University of Colorado, Denver

Christopher Hookway, University of Sheffield

Mark Johnson, University of Oregon

John Lachs, Vanderbilt University

Christopher P. Long, Michigan State University

John Lysaker, Emory University

Erin McKenna, University of Oregon

José Medina, Northwestern University

Klaus Oehler, Gottfried Wilhelm Leibniz Universität Hannover

Kelly Oliver, Vanderbilt University

Lucius Outlaw, Vanderbilt University

Helmut Pape, Humbolt University zu Berlin

Gregory Pappas, Texas A&M University

Nikita Pokrovsky, National Research University Higher School of Economics

Sandra Rosenthal, Loyola University, New Orleans

John Russon, University of Guelph

Naoko Saito, University of Tokyo

Lucia Santaella, Sao Paulo Catholic University

Charles E. Scott, Vanderbilt University and The Pennsylvania State University

Richard Shusterman, Florida Atlantic University

Ellen Suckiel, University of California at Santa Cruz

Michael Sullivan, Emory University

Shannon Sullivan, University of North Carolina Charlotte

Emil Visnovsky, Slovak Academy of Sciences

Sun Youzhong, Beijing Foreign Studies University