Editors

Alexandra M. Hill

Hester Baer

Editorial Board

Kyle Frackman,
University of British Columbia, 2018– 2020
kyle.frackman@ubc.ca

Michelle James, Brigham Young University, 2018– 2020
michelle_james@byu.edu

Ruth-Ellen Joeres, University of Minnesota, 2014-2017; 2018-2020
joere001@umn.edu

Sonja Klocke, University of Wisconsin– Madison, 2018-2020
sklocke@wisc.edu

Barbara Kosta, University of Arizona, 2013-2016; 2017-2019
bkosta@email.arizona.edu

Margarete Lamb-Faffelberger, Lafayette College, 2015-2018; 2019-2021
lambfafm@layfayette.edu

Waltraud Maierhofer, University of Iowa, 2019-2021
waltraud- maierhofer@uiowa.edu

Carrie Smith, University of Alberta, 2018-2020
carrie.smith@ualberta.ca

Beverly Weber, University of Colorado, 2019-2021
beverly .weber@colorado .edu

Past Editors

Edith Waldstein, 1984-1987

Marianne Burkhard, 1984-1988

Jeanette Clausen, 1987-1994

Helen Cafferty, 1988-1990

Sara Friedrichsmeyer, 1990-1998

Susanne Zantop, 1998-2001

Patricia Herminghouse, 1994-2002

Ruth-Ellen Boetcher Joeres, 2002-2004

Marjorie Gelus, 2003-2005

Helga Kraft, 2004-2007

Maggie McCarthy, 2006-2008

Katharina Gerstenberger, 2008-2010

Patricia Simpson, 2009-2011

Margarete Lamb-Faffelberger, 2011-2014

Elizabeth Ametsbichler, 2012– 2015

Carrie Smith- Prei, 2015– 2017

Waltraud Maierhofer, 2016-2018