+ MUSE Alert

In this Issue

Editorial Board

Founding Board of Advisors

Marcia Citron, Rice University

Annegret Fauser, University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Eve R. Meyer, Editor, IAWM Journal

Jann Pasler, University of California, San Diego

Catherine Parsons Smith, University of Nevada, Reno

Judy Tsou, University of Washington

Editorial Board

Naomi André, University of Michigan

William Cheng, Dartmouth College

Amy Cimini, UC San Diego

Suzanne G. Cusick, New York University

Ryan Dohoney, Northwestern University

Kimberly Francis, University of Guleph

Monica Hairston O'Connell, Beloit College

Amy Herzog, Queens College and the Graduate Center, CUNY

Ellie M. Hisama, Columbia University

Alisha Lola Jones, Indiana University

Tamara Levitz, University of California, Los Angeles

Maureen Mahon, New York University

Tavia Nyong'o, Yale University

Stephan Pennington, Tufts University

Joshua D. Pilzer, University of Toronto

Ramón H. Rivera- Servera, Northwestern University

Sherrie Tucker, University of Kansas

Deborah R. Vargas, Rutgers University

Deborah Wong, University of California, Riverside

Editor In Chief

Emily Wilbourne

Managing Editor

Samuel Temple

Book Review Editor

Tes Slominski

Music Editor

Clara Hunter Latham

Founding Editor

Catherine J. Pickar

Editor Emerita

Suzanne G. Cusick

Previous Issue

Volume 22, 2018

Next Issue

Volume 24, 2020