Editor

Marianne Ryan, Loyola University Chicago, mryan21@luc.edu

Feature Editors

Global Perspectives

Beth Clausen, Metropolitan State University, beth.clausen@metrostate.edu

Worth Noting

Tomalee Doan, Arizona State University, tomalee.doan@asu.edu

Reports from the Field

Diane Dallis, Indiana University, ddallis@iu.edu

Social Media Editor

Steven J. Bell, Temple University, bells@temple.edu

Managing Editor and Copy Editor

Sara Dreyfuss, portalmanagingeditor@gmail.com

Editorial Board

Rebecca S. Albitz, Marist College, rebecca.albitz@marist.edu

Ellysa Stern Cahoy, Penn State University, ellysa@psu.edu

Mary Casserly, State University of New York at Albany, mcasserly@albany.edu

Joan F. Cheverie, EDUCAUSE, jcheverie@educause.edu

Kathleen De Long, University of Alberta, Edmonton, kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca

Carol Pitts Diedrichs, Diedrichs.1@osu.edu

Donna L. Ferullo, Purdue University, ferullo@purdue.edu

Peggy Fry, Georgetown University, fry@georgetown.edu

Julie Garrison, Western Michigan University, julie.garrison@wmich.edu

Melody Herr, University of Arkansas, herr@uark.edu

Damon E. Jaggars, The Ohio State University, jaggars.1@osu.edu

Karen Kohn, Temple University, karen.kohn@temple.edu

Mark N. Lenker, University of Las Vegas, mark.lenker@unlv.edu

Harriet L. Lightman, Northwestern University, h-lightman@northwestern.edu

Joan K. Lippincott, Coalition for Networked Information, joan@cni.org

Anne Medaille, University of Nevada, Reno, amedaille@unr.edu

David Minor, University of California, San Diego, dminor@ucsd.edu

Jay Satterfield, Dartmouth College, Jay.Satterfield@Dartmouth.Edu

Brian E. C. Schottlaender, becs@ucsd.edu

Maribeth Slebodnik, University of Arizona, Slebodnik@email.arizona.edu

Herbert Snyder, North Dakota State University, herbert.snyder@ndsu.edu

Mark E. Stover, California State University, Northridge, mark.stover@csun.edu

Thomas H. Teper, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, tteper@illinois.edu

Mary Augusta Thomas, Smithsonian Institution Libraries, thomasm@si.edu

Scott W. Vine, Franklin & Marshall College, scott.vine@fandm.edu

William Walters, Manhattan College, william.walters@manhattan.edu

Sarah Watstein, Seattle University, watsteins@seattleu.edu

Jerome Yavarkovsky, jeromey@bc.edu