Editorial Board

Scott Abella
Natural Resource Conservation LLC, Boulder City, USA.

Steven I Apfelbaum
Applied Ecological Services, Wisconsin, USA.

James Aronson
Center for Conservation and Sustainable Development, Missouri Botanical Garden, St. Louis MO, USA.

Myla Aronson
Department of Ecology, Evolution and Natural Resources, Rutgers University NJ, USA.

Paulette Bierzychudek
Department of Biology, Lewis & Clark College, Portland OR, USA.

Peter Bowler
Department of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of California, Irvine, USA.

Lindsay Campbell
USDA Forest Service Northern Research Station, NY, USA.

Robin L. Chazdon
Deparment of Ecology and Evolutionary Biology, University of Connecticut, USA.

Francisco A. Comín Sebastián
Pyrenean Institute of Ecology-CSIC, Spain.

David Drake
Department of Forest and Wildlife Ecology, University of Wisconsin-Madison, USA.

Erin Espeland
USDA-ARS Pest Management Research Unit, Sidney MT USA.

Bram Gunther
New York City Urban Field Station, New York City Department of Parks & Recreation, Bayside, New York, USA.

Jason Hall
National Oceanic and Atmospheric Administration’s Northwest Fisheries Science Center Mukilteo Research Station, Seattle WA, USA.

Emily Huff
Department of Forestry, Michigan State University East Lansing MI, USA.

Francine Hughes
Department of Life Sciences, Anglia Ruskin University, Cambridge, UK.

Basil Iannone
School of Forest Resources and Conservation, University of Florida, Gainesville FL, USA.

Michelle Johnson
New York City Urban Field Station, USDA Forest Service, Bayside, New York, USA.

Holly Jones
Department of Biological Sciences, Northern Illinois University, USA.

Kristen Kaczynski
Department of Geological and Environmental Sciences at California State University, Chico CA, USA.

Kristy King
Natural Areas Restoration & Management Forestry, Horticulture & Natural Resources, New York City Department of Parks & Recreation, Long Island City, New York, USA.

Márcia C.M. Marques
Department of Botany, Universidade Federal do Paraná, Curitiba, Brazil.

Jill McGrady
Great Ecology Inc., La Jolla CA, USA.

David Moreno-Mateos
Basque Center for Climate change – BC3, Basque Country, Spain.

Andrew Rayburn
Independent Consulting Ecologist, Davis, USA.

Carrie Reinhardt Adams
Environmental Horticulture Department, University of Florida, Gainesville, USA.

David J. Robertson
Pennypack Ecological Restoration Trust, Philadelphia PA, USA.

Ted Shear
Department of Forestry and Environmental Resources, North Carolina State University, Raleigh, North Carolina, USA.

Greg Spyreas
Illinois Natural History Survey, USA.

Katharine Suding
Department of Ecology & Evolutionary Biology, University of Colorado Boulder, Boulder, USA.

Alan Unwin
School of Environmental and Horticultural Studies, Niagara College, Canada

Denis Whigham
Smithsonian Environmental Research Center, USA.

Ken Yocom
Department of Landscape Architecture, University of Washington, USA.

Kathryn Yurkonis
Department of Biology, University of North Dakota, Grand Forks, North Dakota, USA.

Luis Zambrano Gonzalez
Biology Institute, National Autonomous University of Mexico (UNAM), Mexico.

Journal Staff


Steven N. Handel

Associate Editor

Tabby Fenn

Managing Editor

Paulina A. Arancibia

Abstracts Editors

Elena S. Tartaglia

Abstracts Contributors

Elena S. Tartaglia

Paulina A. Arancibia

Max R. Piana