Peter J. Longo
Professor, Department of Political Science
University of Nebraska at Kearney

Book Review Essay Editor

George E. Wolf
Associate Professor Emeritus, English
University of Nebraska–Lincoln

Book Review Editor

Rebecca Buller
Assistant Professor of Practice, Geography
University of Nebraska–Lincoln

Editorial Assistant

Melissa Amateis

Editorial Board

Charles J. Bicak
Senior Vice Chancellor for Academic and Student Affairs
University of Nebraska at Kearney

Richard Edwards
Director, Center for Great Plains Studies
University of Nebraska—Lincoln

William E. Farr
Professor Emeritus, Department of History, and Senior Fellow, Center for the Rocky Mountain West
University of Montana

Susan Fritz
Executive Vice President and Provost and the Dean of Graduate College
University of Nebraska

B. Byron Price
Charles Marion Russell Memorial Chair in Art History
University of Oklahoma

Richard P. Reading
Adjunct Professor of Biology
University of Denver

Eleanor G. Rogan
Professor and Chair, Department of Environmental, Agricultural and Occupational Health
University of Nebraska Medical Center

Jessica A. Shoemaker
Associate Professor of Law
University of Nebraska College of Law

Elizabeth Theiss-Morse
Interim Dean, Professor of Political Science, College of Arts and Sciences
University of Nebraska—Lincoln

Ethel Williams
Professor Emerita, Public Administration
University of Nebraska at Omaha