Executive Editor

Roger F. Malina
ATEC, University of Texas at Dallas, U.S.A.
rmalina@leonardo.info

Managing Editor

Erica Hruby

Senior Editor

Nicholas Cronbach

Editorial Assistant

Stacy Jerger

Proofreader

Jennifer Brown

Leonardo Music Journal

Managing Editor

Erica Hruby

Senior Editor

Nicholas Cronbach

Leonardo Reviews

Editor-in-Chief

Michael Punt

Associate Editors

Dene Grigar

Hannah Drayson

Jane Hutchinson

Leonardo Electronic Almanac

Editor-in-Chief

Lanfranco Aceti

Design and Production

Wilsted & Taylor Publishing Services

Past Editorial Board Members

George Agoston

L. Alcopley

Rudolf Arnheim

Pierre Auger

Max Bill

Vladimir Bonacíc

Ray Bradbury

Jacob Bronowski

John Cage

Giorgio Careri

John E. Fobes

R. Buckminster Fuller

Bulat Galeyev

James J. Gibson

Jorge Glusberg

Richard Gregory

Gyorgy Kepes

Marjorie Malina

Joseph Needham

Frank Oppenheimer

Otto Piene

Cyril Stanley Smith

C.P. Snow

Kirill Sokolov

C.H. Waddington

Lancelot Law Whyte

Stephen Wilson

International Co-Editors

David Carrier
U.S.A. david.carrier7@gmail.com

Jack Ox,
U.S.A. jackox@bway.net

Sheila Pinkel, professor emerita
Pomona College, U.S.A. spinkel4@gmail.com

Michael Punt
Transtechnology Research, Plymouth University, U.K. mpunt@easynet.co.uk

Robert Root-Bernstein
Michigan State Univ., U.S.A. rootbern@msu.edu

Christa Sommerer
Austria christa.sommerer@ufg.ac.at

Editorial Advisors

Annick Bureaud
France abureaud@gmail.comm

Donna Cox,
University of Illinois/National Center for Supercomputing, U.S.A. cox@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Ricardo Dal Farra
National University Tres de Febrero, Argentina ricardo@dalfarra.com.ar

Sue Denham
Cognition Institute, Plymouth University S.Denham@plymouth.ac.uk

Michele Emmer
Dipartimento di Matematica “G. Castelnuovo,” Università di Roma “La Sapienza," Italy emmer@mat.uniroma1.it

Angus Forbes
Computational Media Department, University of California, Santa Cruz, U.S.A. angus@ucsc.edu

Ken Friedman
Tongji University, Shanghai, China ken.friedman.sheji@icloud.com

Jean Gagnon
Canada jgagnon@videotron.ca

George Gessert
U.S.A.

István Hargittai
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary istvan.hargittai@gmail.com

Drew Hemment
University of Dundee and Lancaster University and FutureEverything, U.K. d.hemment@dundee.ac.uk

Amy Ione
The Diatrope Institute, U.S.A. ione@diatrope.com

Eduardo Kac
Art and Technology Dept., The School of the Art, Institute of Chicago, U.S.A. ekac@artic.ed

Aleksandra Mańczak, Poland aleksandra@manczak.com.pl

Isabel Meirelles
OCAD University, Toronto, Canada i.meirelles@faculty.ocadu.ca

Frieder Nake
Informatik, University of Bremen, Germany nake@informatik.uni-bremen.de

Clifford Pickover
IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, U.S.A. pickover@gmail.com

Louise Poissant
Département d’arts plastiques, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada gram@er.uqam.ca

Larry Polansky
U.S.A. larry.polansky@mac.dartmouth.edu

Sundar Sarukkai
National Institute of Advanced Studies, Bangalore, India sarukkai1@yahoo.com

Maximilian Schich
CCNR Northeastern University, U.S.A. maximilian@schich.info

Tami Spector
University of San Francisco, U.S.A. tamispector@gmail.com

Rejane Spitz
PUC-RIO, Departmento de Artes, Brazil rejane@puc-rio.br

Arthur Woods
Ars Astronautica, Switzerland arthur.woods@arsastronautica.com