Editors

Carrie Smith

Waltraud Maierhofer

Editorial Board

Elizabeth Ametsbichler, University of Montana, 2016– 2019
Liz.Ametsbichler@mso.umt.edu

Angelica Fenner, University of Toronto, 2016– 2019
angelica.fenner@utoronto.ca

Kristie Foell, Bowling Green State University, 2012-2015
foell@bgsu.edu

Katharina Gerstenberger, University of Utah, 2010-2017
katharina.gerstenberger@utah.edu

Ruth-Ellen Joeres, University of Minnesota, 2014-2017
joere001@umn.edu

Barbara Kosta, University of Arizona, 2013-2016
bkosta@email.arizona.edu

Margarete Lamb-Faffelberger, Lafayette College, 2015-2018
lambfafm@layfayette.edu

Rick McCormick, University of Minnesota, 2011-2018
mccor001@umn.edu

Tanja Nusser, University of Cincinnati, 2011-2018
tanja.nusser@uc.edu

Patricia Simpson, Montana State University, 2012-2018
pattyannesimpson@gmail.com

Past Editors

Edith Waldstein, 1984-1987

Marianne Burkhard, 1984-1988

Jeanette Clausen, 1987-1994

Helen Cafferty, 1988-1990

Sara Friedrichsmeyer, 1990-1998

Susanne Zantop, 1998-2001

Patricia Herminghouse, 1994-2002

Ruth-Ellen Boetcher Joeres, 2002-2004

Marjorie Gelus, 2003-2005

Helga Kraft, 2004-2007

Maggie McCarthy, 2006-2008

Katharina Gerstenberger, 2008-2010

Patricia Simpson, 2009-2011

Margarete Lamb-Faffelberger, 2011-2014

Elizabeth Ametsbichler, 2012– 2015