Executive Editor

Roger F. Malina
roger.malina@utdallas.edu

Editor-in-Chief

Nicolas Collins

Managing Editor

Erica Hruby

Consulting Editor

Laurie Stewart

Senior Editor

Nicholas Cronbach

Editorial Assistant

Stacy Jerger

Proofreader

Jennifer Brown

Production

Wilsted & Taylor Publishing Services

Leonardo Music Journal Editorial Board

Jürgen Bräuninger
Durban, South Africa
Email: brauningerjurgen@gmail.com

Joel Chadabe
P.O. Box 8748
Albany, NY 12208, U.S.A.
Email: joel@newmusicworld.com

Christoph Cox
Emily Dickinson Hall 8
School of Humanities
Arts and Cultural Studies
Hampshire College
Amherst, MA 01002, U.S.A.
Email: ccox@hampshire.edu

Tom Erbe
University of California at San Diego
Department of Music
9500 Gilman Drive, MC0099
La Jolla, CA 92093, U.S.A.
Email: tre@ucsd.edu

Jonathan Impett
School of Media and Performing Arts
Middlesex University
London, NW4 4BT, U.K.
Email: jonathan.impett@gmail.com

Douglas Kahn
National Institute for Experimental Arts
UNSW Art & Design
University of New South Wales
GPO Box 259 Paddington, NSW 2021, Australia.
Email: douglas.kahn@unsw.edu.au

Eduardo Reck Miranda
ICCMR, Plymouth University
The House, 3rd Floor
Plymouth, PL4
8PP, United Kingdom.
Email: eduardo.miranda@plymouth.ac.uk

Andrea Polli
Santa Fe, NM, U.S.A.
Email: andrea@andreapolli.com.

Tara Rodgers
Washington, D.C., U.S.A.
Email: analogtara@gmail.com.

David Rosenboom
The Herb Alpert School of Music at CalArts
California Institute of the Arts
24700 McBean Parkway
Santa Clarita, CA 91355, U.S.A.
Email: david@calarts.edu.

Jonathan Sterne
Department of Art History and Communication Studies
McGill University
Arts W-225
835 Sherbrooke St. W.
Montreal QC, H3A0G5, Canada.
Email: jonathan.sterne@mcgill.ca

Yan Jun
17-1-302 Hua Fang Yi Cheng
Qing Bian Lu 29
Chaotang, Beijing, 100123, China.
Email: subjam@gmail.com