Executive Editor

Roger F. Malina
ATEC, University of Texas at Dallas, U.S.A.
roger.malina@utdallas.edu

Managing Editor

Laurie Stewart

Consulting Editor

Erica Hruby

Senior Editor

Nicholas Cronbach

Editorial Assistant

Stacy Jerger

Proofreader

Jennifer Brown

Editorial Intern

Poe Johnson

Leonardo Music Journal

Editor-in-Chief

Nicolas Collins

Managing Editor

Erica Hruby

Consulting Editor

Laurie Stewart

Leonardo Electronic Almanac

Editor-in-Chief

Lanfranco Aceti

Design and Production

Wilsted & Taylor Publishing Services

International Co-Editors

David Carrier
U.S.A. david.carrier7@gmail.com

Jack Ox,
U.S.A. jackox@bway.net

Sheila Pinkel
Pomona College, U.S.A. spinkel@earthlink.net

Michael Punt
Transtechnology Research, Plymouth University, U.K. mpunt@easynet.co.uk

Robert Root-Bernstein
Michigan State Univ., U.S.A. rootbern@msu.edu

Christa Sommerer
Austria christa.sommerer@ufg.ac.at

Editorial Advisors

Annick Bureaud
France abureaud@gmail.comm

Donna Cox,
University of Illinois/National Center for Supercomputing, U.S.A. cox@ncsa.uiuc.edu

Ricardo Dal Farra
National University Tres de Febrero, Argentina ricardo@dalfarra.com.ar

Sue Denham
Cognition Institute, Plymouth University S.Denham@plymouth.ac.uk

Michele Emmer
Dipartimento di Matematica “G. Castelnuovo,” Università di Roma “La Sapienza," Italy emmer@mat.uniroma1.it

Angus Forbes
Electronic Visualization Lab, University of Illinois at Chicago, U.S.A. angus.forbes@gmail.com

Ken Friedman
Tongji University, Shanghai, China ken.friedman.sheji@icloud.com

Jean Gagnon
Canada jgagnon@videotron.ca

George Gessert
U.S.A.

István Hargittai
Budapest University of Technology and Economics, Hungary istvan.hargittai@gmail.com

Drew Hemment
Lancaster University and FutureEverything, U.K. d.hemment@lancaster.ac.uk

Amy Ione
The Diatrope Institute,U.S.A. amy.ione@gmail.com

Eduardo Kac
Art and Technology Dept., The School of the Art, Institute of Chicago, U.S.A. ekac@artic.ed

Aleksandra Man´czak, Poland aleksandra.manczak@toya.net.pl

Isabel Meirelles
OCAD University, Toronto, Canada i.meirelles@faculty.ocadu.ca

Frieder Nake
Informatik, Universityof Bremen, Germany nake@informatik.uni-bremen.de

Clifford Pickover
IBM Thomas J. Watson Research Center, U.S.A. pickover@gmail.com

Louise Poissant
Département d’arts plastiques, Université du Québec à Montréal, Canada gram@er.uqam.ca

Larry Polansky
U.S.A. larry.polansky@mac.dartmouth.edu

Sundar Sarukkai
Manipal University,India sarukkai1@yahoo.com

Maximilian Schich
CCNR Northeastern University, U.S.A. maximilian@schich.info

Tami Spector
University of San Francisco, U.S.A. tamispector@gmail.com

Rejane Spitz
PUC-RIO, Departmento de Artes, Brazil rejane@puc-rio.br

Arthur Woods
The OURS Foundation, Switzerland awoods@spaceart.net