George Anthony Peffer, Bemidji State University

Managing Editor

Meredith Fletcher, Castleton University

Editorial Board Members

Trudy Banta, Indiana University-Purdue University Indianapolis

Barbara Cambridge, Inter/National Coalition for Electronic Portfolio Research, Council for the Accreditation of Educator Preparation

Neal DeChillo, Salem State University

Deborah Grossman-Garber, Rhode Island Office of Higher Education

Jonathan N. Guevarra, Florida Keys Community College

Susan Hatfield, The Higher Learning Commission

Merle Harris, Charter Oak State College

Marianne Kennedy, Southern Connecticut State University

Cecilia Lopez, City Colleges of Chicago

Peggy L. Maki, Peggy Maki Associates

Judith Slisz, Naugatuck Valley Community College

Martha Stassen, University of Massachusetts Amherst

Linda Suskie, Assessment and Accreditation Consultant

Randy Swing, Association for Institutional Research

Barbara Walvoord, University of Notre Dame

Jon Wergin, Antioch University

Selase Williams, Leslie University