+ MUSE Alert

In this Issue

Editorial Board

Executive Editor

Greg O’Brien
Associate Professor of History, University of North Carolina– Greensboro, Greensboro, North Carolina

Associate Editors

Melanie Benson Taylor
Associate Professor of Native American Studies, Dartmouth College, Hanover, New Hampshire

Alejandra Dubcovsky
Assistant Professor of History, University of California, Riverside

Founding Editors

James Taylor Carson

Robbie Ethridge

Greg O’Brien

Editorial Board

Colin G. Calloway
Professor of History and Samson Occom Professor of Native American Studies,
Dartmouth College

Patricia Galloway
Professor of Archival Enterprise and Digital Asset Management in the School of Information,
University of Texas at Austin

LeAnne Howe
Enrolled citizen of the Choctaw Nation of Oklahoma and Eidson Distinguished Professor in the Department of English,
University of Georgia, Athens

Jason Baird Jackson
Associate Professor of Folklore in the Department of Folklore and Ethnomusicology and Director of the Mathers Museum of World Cultures,
Indiana University, Bloomington

Malinda Maynor Lowery
Member of the Lumbee Tribe of North Carolina and Associate Professor of History and Director of the Southern Oral History Program,
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Jack B. Martin
Professor of English and Linguistics,
College of William and Mary

Timothy R. Pauketat
Archaeologist and Professor of Anthropology and Medieval Studies,
University of Illinois at Urbana– Champaign

Daniel H. Usner Jr.
Holland M. McTyeire Professor of History,
Vanderbilt University

Previous Issue

Volume 9, 2016

Next Issue

Volume 11, 2018