Pascale Aebischer
College of Humanities
University of Exeter
Queen’s Building
The Queen’s Drive
Exeter EX4 4QH
Email: sbeditor@ex.ac.uk

Theatre Review Editor

Roberta Barker
Department of Theatre
Dalhousie University
Halifax, NS B3H 4R2
Email: barkerr@dal.ca

Paul Prescott
Department of English and Comparative Literary Studies
Humanities Building
University of Warwick
Coventry CV4 7AL
Email: p.prescott@warwick.ac.uk

Book Review Editor

Kathryn Prince
Department of Theatre
University of Ottawa
135 Séraphin-Marion
Ottawa ON K1N 6N5
Email: kprince@uottawa.ca

Editorial Assistant

Harry R. McCarthy
Email: sbassistant@ex.ac.uk

Editorial Board and Contributing Editors

Stephen M. Buhler
University of Nebraska, Lincoln

Mark Thornton Burnett
Queen's University, Belfast

Samuel Crowl
Ohio University

Alan C. Dessen
University of North Carolina, Chapel Hill

Keir Elam
University of Bologna, Italy

Michael D. Friedman
University of Scranton

John Gillies
University of Essex, UK

Katharine Goodland
College of Staten Island, City University of New York

Andrew James Hartley
University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Barbara Hodgdon
University of Michigan, Ann Arbor

Courtney Lehmann
University of the Pacific

Naomi C. Liebler
Montclair State University

Jeremy Lopez
University of Toronto

Genevieve Love
Colorado College

Cary Mazer
University of Pennsylvania

Kirk Melnikoff
University of North Carolina, Charlotte

Lucy Munro
King’s College London

Carol Chillington Rutter
University of Warwick, UK

Richard Schoch
Queen’s University Belfast, UK

Catherine Silverstone
Queen Mary University of London, UK

Kim Solga
Western University, Canada, and Central School of Speech and Drama, University of London, UK

Tiffany Stern
Royal Holloway, University of London, UK

Fran Teague
University of Georgia

Ayanna Thompson
George Washington University

W. B. Worthen
Barnard College, Columbia University

Ramona Wray
Queen’s University Belfast, UK

Paul Yachnin
McGill University, Canada

Emeritus Editorial Board

Paul Bertram

Maurice Charney

H.R. Coursen

Harry Keyishian

Ryuta Minami

Paul Nelsen

Martin Orkin

Founding Editor

Seymour Isenberg

Previous Co-Editors

James P. Lusardi, Lafayette College (1983–2003)

June Schlueter, Lafayette College (1983–2003)

Andrew James Hartley, University of North Carolina, Charlotte (2003–2013)