Editors

Editor-In-Chief

Ann K. Ferrell
c/o The Department of Folk Studies and Anthropology,
1906 College Heights Blvd #61029, Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101-1029, USA
jaf@wku.edu

Co-Editor

Kate Parker Horigan
c/o The Department of Folk Studies and Anthropology,
1906 College Heights Blvd #61029, Western Kentucky University
Bowling Green, Kentucky 42101-1029, USA
jaf@wku.edu

Associate Editors

Erika Brady, Western Kentucky University

Brent Björkman, Western Kentucky University

Timothy H. Evans, Western Kentucky University

Michael Ann Williams, Western Kentucky University

Editorial Assistant

Eleanor Hasken

JAF Editorial Board

Joey Brackner, Alabama State Council on the Arts

James Deutsch, Smithsonian Center for Folklife and Cultural Heritage

Valdimar Tr. Hafstein, University of Iceland

Rosemary V. Hathaway, West Virginia University

Barbara Kirshenblatt-Gimblett, Museum of the History of Polish Jews

Simon Lichman, Centre for Creativity in Education and Cultural Heritage

Joseph Sciorra, John D. Calandra Italian American Institute

Amy E. Skillman, Goucher College

Margaret R. Yocom, George Mason University, Emerita

Book Review Editors

Benjamin Gatling
George Mason University
MS 3E4, Fairfax, VA 22030-4444, USA
State University, AR 72467, USA
bgatling@gmu.edu

Joy Fraser
George Mason University
MS 3E4, Fairfax, VA 22030-4444, USA
State University, AR 72467, USA
jfraser3@gmu.edu

Debra Lattanzi Shutika
George Mason University
MS 3E4, Fairfax, VA 22030-4444, USA
State University, AR 72467, USA
dshutika@gmu.edu

Exhibits and Events Review Editor

Carrie Hertz
Museum of International Folk Art
P.O. Box 2087, Sante Fe, NM 87504-2087, USA
carriehertz@gmail.com

Film and Videotape Review Editor

Teresa Hollingsworth
Southarts, 1800 Peachtree St.,
NW Suite 808, Atlanta, GA 30309, USA
thollingsworth@southarts.org

Sound Recordings Review Editor

Jim Nelson
St. Louis Community College
6130 Tennessee Ave.,
St. Louis, MO 63111, USA
jim.nelson53@gmail.com

Digital Resource Review Editor

Ian Brodie
Cape Breton University
1250 Grand Lake Road
Sydney, NS B1P 4X5, Canada
ian_brodie@cbu.ca