Robin Mitchell-Boyask, Temple University

Lee T. Pearcy, Bryn Mawr College

Associate Editors

Judith P. Hallett, University of Maryland, College Park

Michael Fontaine, Cornell University

Victoria Pedrick, Georgetown University

James Romm, Bard College

Reviews Editor

Gareth Williams, Columbia University

Assistant Editor

Sarah Wahlberg, The Episcopal Academy

Editorial Assistant

Abbe Walker, Bryn Mawr College

CAAS President

Lee T. Pearcy, Bryn Mawr College

CAAS Executive Director

Mary Brown, Valley Forge Military Academy