Executive Editor

Roger F. Malina

Editor-in-Chief

Nicolas Collins

Managing Editor

Patricia Bentson

Editorial Advisor

Pamela Grant-Ryan

Associate Editor

Nicholas Cronbach

Proofreader

Jennifer Brown

Leonardo Digital Reviews

Editor-in-Chief

Michael Punt

Associate Editors

Dene Grigar

Hannah Drayson

Jane Hutchinson

Leonardo Music Journal Editorial Board

Jurgen Bräuninger,
School of Arts: Music,
Howard College Campus,
University of KwaZulu-Natal,
Durban 4041, South Africa.
Email: brauning@ukzn.ac.za.

Joel Chadabe,
P.O. Box 8748,
Albany, NY 12208, U.S.A.
Email: joel@newmusicworld.com.

Christoph Cox,
Emily Dickinson Hall 8,
School of Humanities,
Arts and Cultural Studies,
Hampshire College, Amherst, MA 01002,
U.S.A. Email: ccox@hampshire.edu.

Tom Erbe,
University of California at San Diego,
Department of Music,
9500 Gilman Drive, MC0099, La Jolla, CA 92093, U.S.A.
Email: tre@ucsd.edu.

Jonathan Impett,
School of Media and Performing Arts,
Middlesex University,
London, NW4 4BT, U.K.
Email: jonathan.impett@gmail.com.

Douglas Kahn,
National Institute for Experimental Arts,
College of Fine Arts,
University of New South Wales,
GPO Box 259 Paddington, NSW 2021, Australia.
Email: douglas.kahn@unsw.edu.au.

Eduardo Reck Miranda,
ICCMR, University of Plymouth,
The House,
Plymouth, PL4
8PP, United Kingdom.
Email: eduardo.miranda@plymouth.ac.uk.

Andrea Polli,
Albuquerque, NM, U.S.A.
Email: andrea@andreapolli.com.

Tara Rodgers,
Washington, D.C., U.S.A.
Email: analogtara@gmail.com.

David Rosenboom,
The Herb Alpert School of Music at Cal Arts,
California Institute of the Arts,
24700 McBean Parkway,
Santa Clarita, CA 91355, U.S.A.
Email: david@calarts.edu.

Jonathan Sterne,
Department of Art History and Communication Studies,
McGill University,
Arts W-225,
835 Sherbrooke St. W.,
Montreal QC, H3A0G5, Canada.
Email: jonathan.sterne@mcgill.ca.

Yan Jun,
17-1-302 Hua Fang Yi Cheng,
Qing Bian Lu 29,
Chaotang, Beijing, 100123, China.
Email: subjam@gmail.com.