Editors

Mariana Candido
Department of History
University of Kansas
Lawrence, KS 66045
FAX 785/864-5046
mcandido@ku.edu

Jennifer Lofkrantz
Department of History
SUNY-Geneseo
Geneseo, NY 14454
FAX: 585/245-5161
lofkrantz@geneseo.edu

Paul E. Lovejoy
Department of History
Harriet Tubman Institute
York University
North York, Ontario
FAX 416/736-5836
plovejoy@yorku.ca

Editorial Board

Gareth Austin
The Graduate Institute of International and Development Studies
Geneva, Switzerland
gareth.austin@graduateinstitute.ch

Colleen Kriger
Department of History
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
P.O. Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
FAX 336/334-5910
c_kriger@uncg.edu

Toyin Falola
Department of History
University of Texas
Austin, TX 78712
FAX 512/475-7222
toyin.falola@mail.utexas.edu

Donna Maier
Department of History
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
FAX 319/273-5846
donna.maier@uni.edu

Managing Editor

Neil Kodesh
kodesh@wisc.edu

Publications Manager

Stephen Pierce
publications@africa.wisc.edu