Daniel W. Bromley, University of Wisconsin–Madison


Robert H. Haveman, University of Wisconsin–Madison


Meg Hannah, University of Wisconsin–Madison


Amy W. Ando, University of Illinois

Kenneth A. Baerenklau, University o

Fredrik Carlsson, University of Gothenburg, Sweden

Emery N. Castle, Oregon State University

Ian A. Coxhead, University of Wisconsin–Madison

Joshua M. Duke, University of Delaware

Paul Ferraro, Georgia State University

Allen C. Goodman, Wayne State University

Daniel Hellerstein, U.S. Department of Agriculture

Richard B. Howarth, Dartmouth College

Catherine L. Kling, Iowa State University

Stephen Malpezzi, University of Wisconsin–Madison

Noelwah R. Netusil, Reed College

Stephen Polasky, University of Minnesota

Gerald Shively, Purdue University

Espen Sjaastad, Agricultural University of Norway

Dale Squires, Southwest Fisheries Science Center, NOAA

Wallace Tyner, Purdue University

Niels Vestergaard, University of Southern Denmark

Richard T. Woodward, Texas A&M University

JunJie Wu, Oregon State University