Editor

Marianne Ryan, Northwestern University, marianne-ryan@northwestern.edu

Editor Emeritus

Sarah M. Pritchard, Northwestern University, spritchard@northwestern.edu

Feature Editors

Global Perspectives

Beth Clausen, Northwestern Unviersity in Qatar, Doha, b-clausen@northwestern.edu

Reviews

Fred Rowland, Temple University, frowland@temple.edu

Managing Editor and Copy Editor

Sara Dreyfuss, portalmanagingeditor@gmail.com

Editorial Board

David Bawden, City University London, dbawden@soi.city.ac.uk

Steven J. Bell, Temple University, bells@temple.edu

Mary Casserly, State University of New York at Albany, mcasserly@albany.edu

Kathleen De Long, University of Alberta, Edmonton, kathleen.delong@ualberta.ca

Carol Pitts Diedrichs, The Ohio State University, Diedrichs.1@osu.edu

Donna L. Ferullo, Purdue University, ferullo@purdue.edu

Margaret A. Fry, Georgetown University, fry@georgetown.edu

Julie Garrison, Grand Valley State University, garrisoj@gvsu.edu

Damon E. Jaggars, Columbia University, djaggars@columbia.edu

Neal Kaske, nkaske@gmail.com

Ronald L. Larsen, University of Pittsburgh, rlarsen@mail.sis.pitt.edu

Joan K. Lippincott, Coalition for Networked Information, joan@cni.org

John Lombardi, Louisiana State University System, lombardi@lsu.edu

James M. Matarazzo, Simmons College, james.matarazzo@simmons.edu

Gillian M. McCombs, Southern Methodist University, gmccombs@mail.smu.edu

James G. Neal, jneal@columbia.edu

Carlen Ruschoff, University of Maryland, ruschoff@umd.edu

Brian E. C. Schottlaender, University of California, San Diego, becs@ucsd.edu

Susan Ellis Searing, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, searing@illinois.edu

Helen H. Spalding, Portland State University, spalding@pdx.edu

Mark E. Stover, California State University, Northridge, mark.stover@csun.edu

Karla L. Strieb, The Ohio State University, Strieb.2@osu.edu

Jack Sulzer, jsulzer@psu.edu

Thomas H. Teper, University of Illinois, Urbana-Champaign, tteper@uiuc.edu

Mary Augusta Thomas, Smithsonian Institution Libraries, thomasm@si.edu

Scott W. Vine, Franklin & Marshall College, scott.vine@fandm.edu

William Walters, Manhattan College, william.walters@manhattan.edu

Sarah Watstein, University of North Carolina Wilmington, watsteins@uncw.edu

Janice Welburn, Marquette University, janice.welburn@marguette.edu

William Welburn, Marquette University, william.welburn@marquette.edu

James F. Williams II, University of Colorado, Boulder, james.williams@colorado.edu

Jerome Yavarkovsky, jeromey@bc.edu