National Trust for Historic Preservation

Stephanie K. Meeks

David J. Brown
Executive Vice President and Chief Preservation Officer

Tabitha Almquist
Chief of Staff

Robert Bull
Chief Development Officer

Paul Edmondson
Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel

Amy Maniatis
Chief Marketing Officer

Preservation Leadership Forum

Susan West Montgomery
Senior Director, Preservation Resources

Rhonda Sincavage
Director, Publications and Programs

Elizabeeth Byrd Wood
Senior Content Manager

Kerri Rubman
Assistant Editor

Thompson Mayes
Guest Editor

Mary Butler
Creative Director

Meagan Lilly
Lead Graphic Designer