+ MUSE Alert

In this Issue

Editorial Board

International Advisory Board

The Society has established an International Advisory Board of distinguished scholars. The following are members of this Board:

Professor Wang Gungwu

Professor A. J. S. Reid

Professor James C. Scott

Dr George N. Appell

Professor Tan Sri Dato' Khoo Kay Kim

Professor A.J. Stockwell

Visit our website at www.mbras.org.my Email: mbrasmsb@gmail.com

Editorial Committee

The Journal of the Malaysian Branch of the Royal Asiatic Society is published twice yearly, in June and December. Papers submitted to the Journal are reviewed before publication by an Editorial Committee consisting of:

Chairperson Dr Cheah Boon Kheng

Dato’ H. S. Barlow

Dr Paul H. Kratoska

Dr Neil Khor Jin Keong

Datin Dr. Kobkua Suwannathat-Pian (Book Reviews)