Dawne McCance

Production Manager

Andrée-Anne Boisvert

Business Manager

Maria De Stefano

Information Technology

Greg Renegar

Editorial Board

Chair: Herb Enns (Architecture); Director, Cisco Innovation Centre
Eduardo Aquino (Architecture)
Marilyn Baker (Fine Arts)
Mary Benbow (Geography)
Diana Brydon (English, Film & Theatre)
Brenda Cantelo (Religion)
Tina Chen (History)
Gaby Divay (Archives and Special Collections)
Gordon Fitzell (Marcel A. Desautels Eduardo Aquino (Architecture) Faculty of Music)
Chris Johnson (English, Film & Theatre)
Mark Libin (English, Film & Theatre)
Shepherd Steiner (School of Art)
Louise Renée (French, Spanish & Italian)
George Toles (English, Film & Theatre)
Christopher Trott (Native Studies)
David Watt (English, Film & Theatre)

Honorary Members: Kenneth McRobbie†, John Wortley