+ MUSE Alert

In this Issue

Editorial Board

International Advisory Board

The Society has established an International Advisory Board of distinguished scholars. The following are members of this Board:
Professor Wang Gungwu
Professor A. J. S. Reid
Professor James C. Scott
Dr George N. Appell
Professor Dato' Khoo Kay Kim
Professor A.J. Stockwell

Visit our website at www.mbras.org.my Email: mbrasmsb@gmail.com