Editors

José C. Curto
Department of History
Harriet Tubman Institute
York University
North York, Ontario
FAX 416/736-5836
jccurto@yorku.ca

Paul E. Lovejoy
Department of History
Harriet Tubman Institute
York University
North York, Ontario
FAX 416/736-5836
plovejoy@yorku.ca

Editorial Board

Toyin Falola
Department of History
University of Texas
Austin, TX 78712
FAX 512/475-7222
toyin.falola@mail.utexas.edu

Colleen Kriger
Department of History
University of North Carolina-Greensboro
P.O. Box 26170
Greensboro, NC 27402-6170
FAX 336/334-5910
c_kriger@uncg.edu

Donna Maier
Department of History
University of Northern Iowa
Cedar Falls, IA 50614
FAX 319/273-5846
donna.maier@uni.edu

Editorial Assistants

Maryann Buri & Bridget Moir
York University

Managing Editor

Neil Kodesh
kodesh@wisc.edu

Publications Manager

Bethany Wilinski
publications@africa.wisc.edu