+ MUSE Alert

In this Issue

Editorial Board


Mark Bould, University of the West of England
Sherryl Vint, University of California, Riverside

Editorial advisory board

Stacey Abbott, Roehampton University
Jonathan Bignell, University of Reading
Catherine Constable, University of Warwick
Neil Easterbrook, Texas Christian University
Susan A. George, University of California, Berkeley
Elyce Rae Helford, Middle Tennessee State University
Matt Hills, Aberystwyth University
Brooks Landon, University of Iowa
Rob Latham, University of California, Riverside
Roger Luckhurst, Birkbeck College
Susan Napier, Tufts University
Sharalyn Orbaugh, University of British Columbia
Wendy Gay Pearson, University of Western Ontario
David Seed, University of Liverpool
Patrick B. Sharp, California State University, Los Angeles
Sharon Sharp, California State University, Dominguez Hills
Steve Shaviro, Wayne State University
Vivian Sobchack, University of California, Los Angeles
J. P. Telotte, Georgia Institute of Technology