Editors

Margarete Lamb-Faffelberger & Elizabeth Ametsbichler

Editorial Board

Kristie Foell, Bowling Green State University, 2012-2015
foell@bgsu.edu
Katharina Gerstenberger, University of Utah,, 2010-2014
katharina.gerstenberger@utah.edu
Patricia Herminghouse, University of Rochester, 2006-2015
pahe@troi.cc.rochester.edu
Barbara Kosta, University of Arizona, 2013-2016
bkosta@email.arizona.edu
Helga Kraft, University of Illinois-Chicago, 2007-2015
kraft@uic.edu
Maggie McCarthy, Davidson College, 2008-2013
mamccarthy@davidson.edu
Rick McCormick, University of Minnesota, 2011-2015
mccor001@umn.edu
Tanja Nusser, University of Cincinnati, 2011-2015
tanja.nusser@uc.edu
Caroline Schaumann, Emory University, 2009-2015
cschaum@emory.edu
Monika Shafi, University of Delaware, 2006-2015
mshafi@udel.edu
Patricia Simpson, Montana State University, 2012-2015
pattyannesimpson@gmail.com
Birgit Tautz, Bowdoin College, 2009-2015
btautz@bowdoin.edu
Lora Wildenthal, Rice University, 2004-2015
wildenth@rice.edu

Past Editors

Edith Waldstein, 1984-1987
Marianne Burkhard, 1984-1988
Jeanette Clausen, 1987-1994
Helen Cafferty, 1988-1990
Sara Friedrichsmeyer, 1990-1998
Susanne Zantop, 1998-2001
Patricia Herminghouse, 1994-2002
Ruth-Ellen Boetcher Joeres, 2002-2004
Marjorie Gelus, 2003-2005
Helga Kraft, 2004-2007
Maggie McCarthy, 2006-2008
Katharina Gerstenberger, 2008-2010
Patricia Simpson, 2009-2011