+ MUSE Alert

In this Issue

Editorial Board


Mary C. Rawlinson, Stony Brook University

Senior Managing Editor

Danae Mcleod, Stony Brook University

Managing Editor

Patrick J. Welsh, Stony Brook University

Book Review Editor

Christopher P. La Barbera, Southern New Hampshire University

Blog Editor

Stony Brook University

Editorial Board

Angela Ballantyne, Senior Lecturer, Department of Primary Health Care and General Practice, University of Otago
Lisa A. Eckenwiler, Associate Professor of Philosophy and Health Administration and Policy, Institute for Philosophy and Public Policy, George Mason University
Olivia Tena, Guerrero Professor, Centro de Investigaciones Interdisciplinarias en Ciencias y Humanidades, Universidad Nacional Autónoma de México
Isabel Karpin, Professor, Faculty of Law, University of Technology, Sydney
Sheryl de Lacey, Associate Dean and Associate Professor, School of Nursing and Midwifery, Flinders University
Carolyn McLeod, Associate Professor of Philosophy and Graduate Chair, University of Western Ontario
Lynette Reid, Associate Professor, Department of Bioethics, Faculty of Medicine, Dalhousie University
Wendy Rogers, Professor of Clinical Ethics, Department of Philosophy and Australian School of Advanced Medicine, Macquarie University
Toby Schonfeld, Director, Master of Arts in Bioethics and Co-Director, Program for Scholarly Integrity, Associate Professor of Medicine, Emory University
Jackie Leach, Scully Professor of Social Ethics and Bioethics and Co-Director, Policy, Ethics, and Life Sciences (PEALS) Research Centre, Newcastle University, UK
Silvia Woods, Faculty of Psychology, University of Buenos Aires

Ex Officio

Carolyn Ells, co-coordinator, FAB, Associate Professor of Medicine, McGill University
Hilde Lindemann, co-coordinator, FAB, Professor of Philosophy, Michigan State University
Rachel Ankeny, treasurer, FAB, Associate Professor, School of History and Politics, University of Adelaide