National Trust for Historic Preservation

Stephanie K. Meeks, President

David J. Brown, Executive Vice President and Chief Preservation Officer

Tabitha Almquist, Chief of Staff

Paul Edmondson, Chief Legal Officer and General Counsel

Rosemarie Rae, Chief Financial and Administrative Officer

Terry Richey, Chief Marketing Officer

National Trust Forum

Valecia Crisafulli, Vice President, Partnerships

Susan West Montgomery, Director, Information and Training

Elizabeeth Byrd Wood, Content Manager

Mary Butler, Creative Director

Amy Vainieri, Graphic Designer