French Forum was founded by Virginia and Raymond La Charité and is produced by the Department of Romance Languages, University of Pennsylvania.


Philippe Met

Editorial Committee

Kevin Brownlee
Joan DeJean
Lance Donaldson-Evans
Lydie Moudileno
Gerald Prince
Michèle Richman

External Editorial Committee

Dudley Andrew
David Bell
Michel-André Bossy
Ross Chambers
Suzanne Guerlac
Alec Hargreaves
Lynn Higgins
Denis Hollier
Marie-Hélène Huet
David Hult
Lise Leibacher-Ouvrard
Jean-Louis Leutrat
John D. Lyons
Christopher Miller
Henri Mitterand
Armine Kotin Mortimer
Warren Motte
Carol Murphy
Nicholas Paige
François Rigolot
Lawrence Schehr
Derek Schilling
Cynthia Skenazi
Mary B. Speer
Bruno Thibault
Dominic Thomas
Richard Watts
Steven Winspur
Cathy Yandell

Editorial Assistants

Namrata Poddar