+ MUSE Alert

In this Issue

Editorial Board


K. Kesabapany


Nick J. Freeman
Denis Hew
Sakulrat Montreevat
Rahul Sen

Book Review Editor

Lee Poh Onn

Assistant Editors

Chang Chiou Yi
Ng Boon Yian

Production Editor

Rahilah Yusuf

International Advisory Committee

Florian A. Alburo, Professor of Economics, School of Economics, University of the Philippines, Diliman
Mohamed Ariff, Executive Director, Malaysian Institute of Economic Research
Hal Hill, H. W. Arndt Professor of Southeast Asian Economics, Research School of Pacific and Asian Studies, Asia Pacific School of Economics and Management, The Australian National University
Rolf J. Langhammer, Vice-President, The Kiel Institute for the World Economy, Germany
Peter Petri, Dean, Graduate School of International Economics and Finance, Brandeis University, USA
Hadi Soesastro, Executive Director, Centre for Strategic and International Studies, Indonesia
Chalongphob Sussangkarn, President, Thailand Development Research Institute
Tan Kong Yam, Head, Department of Business Policy, Faculty of Business Administration, National University of Singapore
Shujiro Urata, Professor of Economics, School of Social Sciences, Associate Dean of Academic Affairs, Waseda University, Japan
John Wong, Research Director, East Asian Institute, National University of Singapore
Woo Wing Thye, Department of Economics, University of California, Davis, USA