In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

NBR Board of Directors NBR Board of Advisors Michael Armacost Stanford University Nicholas Eberstadt American Enterprise Institute Donald Emmerson Stanford University Thomas B. Fargo NBR Aaron Friedberg Princeton University Robert Gilpin Princeton University Lee Hamilton Indiana University Stephen Hanson College of William & Mary Harry Harding University of Virginia Donald Hellmann University of Washington Robert J. Herbold The Herbold Group, LLC Carla A. Hills Hills & Company David Lampton Johns Hopkins University Nicholas Lardy Peterson Institute for International Economics Richard Lawless New Magellan Ventures Chae-Jin Lee Claremont McKenna College Kenneth Lieberthal The Brookings Institution Jack Matlock, Jr. Princeton University William McCahill, Jr. J.L. McGregor and Company Rajan Menon City College of New York Mary Minnick Lion Capital Sam Nunn Nuclear Threat Initiative William A. Owens AEA Holdings Asia Stanley Palmer Marvin & Palmer Associates, Inc. Dwight Perkins Harvard University Thomas Pickering Hills & Company Stanley Roth The Boeing Company Mark Schulz Ford Motor Company (Ret.) Sheldon Simon Arizona State University Ashley Tellis CarnegieEndowmentforInternationalPeace John White Harvard University Founding Advisor Robert Scalapino John V. Rindlaub (Chairman) President Asia Pacific Wells Fargo George F. Russell Jr. (Chairman Emeritus) Chairman Emeritus Russell Investments David K.Y. Tang (Treasurer) Partner K&L Gates LLP Karan Bhatia Vice President & Senior Counsel International Law & Policy General Electric Dennis Blair Director of National Intelligence Office of the Director of National Intelligence (Ret.) Charles W. Brady Chairman Emeritus INVESCO PLC Maria Livanos Cattaui Secretary General (Ret.) International Chamber of Commerce William M. Colton Vice President Corporate Strategic Planning Exxon Mobil Corporation Richard J. Ellings President NBR R. Michael Gadbaw Distinguished Visiting Fellow Institute of International Economic Law, Georgetown University Law Center Matthew Hayes Vice President and CFO Museum of Flight Shephard W. Hill President Boeing International The Boeing Company Leo Hindery Jr. Managing Partner InterMedia Partners Clark S. Kinlin President and Chief Executive Officer Corning Cable Systems Corning Incorporated Melody Meyer President Chevron Asia Pacific Exploration and Production Company Chevron Corporation Pamela S. Passman President and CEO Center for Responsible Enterprise and Trade (CREATe) Kenneth B. Pyle Founding President NBR Professor University of Washington Tom Robertson Vice President and Deputy General Counsel Microsoft Corporation Honorary Directors Lawrence W. Clarkson Herbert J. Ellison Thomas E. Fisher Joachim Kempin Seattle and Washington, D.C. 1414 ne 42nd street, suite 300 seattle, washington 98105 usa phone 206-632-7370, fax 206-632-7487 1301 pennsylvania avenue nw, suite 305 washington, d.c. 20004 usa phone 202-347-9767, fax 202-347-9766, ...


Additional Information

MARC Record
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.