Contributors
In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

Contributors Dmitry V. Arzyutov, Department of Anthropology, University of Aberdeen (UK) and Department of Siberian Ethnography, Peter the Great Museum of Anthropology and Ethnography (Kunstkamera) (Russia); email: darzyutov@gmail.com Regna Darnell, Department of Anthropology, University of Western Ontario; email: rdarnell@uwo.ca Cheyanne Desnomie, Department of Anthropology, University of Regina, Canada; email: cheyanne.desnomie@uregina.ca Priscila Faulhaber, History of Science Department, Museum of Astronomy and Related Sciences, Brazil; email: pfaulhaber@globo.com Patrícia Ferraz de Matos, Instituto de Ciências Sociais, Universidade de Lisboa, Portugal; email: patricia_matos@ics.ul.pt Frederic W. Gleach, Department of Anthropology, Cornell University ; email: f.gleach@cornell.edu Geoffrey Gray, The School of Historical and Philosophical Inquiry, University of Queensland; email: g.gray1@uq.edu.au Denise Nicole Green, Department of Fiber Science and Apparel Design, Cornell University; email: dng22@cornell.edu Rainer Hatoum, Goethe University, Frankfurt am Main, Germany. Sergei A. Kan, Department of Anthropology, Dartmouth College; email: Sergei.A.Kan@dartmouth.edu Adam Kuper, Department of Anthropology, London School of Economics ; email: adam.kuper@gmail.com Frederico D. Rosa, Department of Anthropology, cria-fcsh / nova University, Lisbon, Portugal; email: fdelgadorosa@fcsh.unl.pt ...


pdf