In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

NBR Board of Directors Charles W. Brady (Chairman) Chairman Emeritus Invesco LLC John V. Rindlaub (Vice Chairman and Treasurer) President, Asia Pacific Wells Fargo George F. Russell Jr. (Chairman Emeritus) Chairman Emeritus Russell Investments Karan Bhatia Vice President & Senior Counsel International Law & Policy General Electric Admiral Dennis Blair U.S. Navy (Ret.) Maria Livanos Cattaui Secretary General (Ret.) International Chamber of Commerce William M. Colton Vice President Corporate Strategic Planning Exxon Mobil Corporation Norman D. Dicks Senior Policy Advisor Van Ness Feldman LLP Richard J. Ellings President NBR R. Michael Gadbaw Distinguished Visiting Fellow Institute of International Economic Law, Georgetown University Law Center Ryo Kubota Chairman, President, and Chief Executive Officer Acucela Inc. Melody Meyer President Chevron Asia Pacific Exploration and Production Company Chevron Corporation Pamela S. Passman President and CEO Center for Responsible Enterprise and Trade (CREATe) C. Michael Petters President and Chief Executive Officer Huntington Ingalls Industries, Inc. Kenneth B. Pyle Professor; Founding President University of Washington; NBR Tom Robertson Vice President and Deputy General Counsel Microsoft Corporation David K.Y. Tang Managing Partner, Asia K&L Gates LLP Tadataka Yamada Chief Medical and Scientific Officer and Executive Vice President Takeda Pharmaceutical Company Honorary Directors Lawrence W. Clarkson Senior Vice President The Boeing Company (Ret.) Thomas E. Fisher Senior Vice President Unocal Corporation (Ret.) Joachim Kempin Senior Vice President Microsoft Corporation (Ret.) Clark S. Kinlin President and Chief Executive Officer Corning Cable Systems Corning Incorporated NBR Board of Advisors Michael Armacost Stanford University Nicholas Eberstadt American Enterprise Institute Karl Eikenberry Stanford University Donald Emmerson Stanford University Aaron Friedberg Princeton University Robert Gilpin Princeton University Lee Hamilton Indiana University Stephen Hanson College of William and Mary Harry Harding University of Virginia Donald Hellmann University of Washington Robert J. Herbold The Herbold Group, LLC Carla A. Hills Hills & Company Robert D. Hormats Kissinger Associates, Inc. David Lampton Johns Hopkins University Nicholas Lardy Peterson Institute for International Economics Richard Lawless New Magellan Ventures Chae-Jin Lee Claremont McKenna College Kenneth Lieberthal Brookings Institution William J. Lynn, III DRS Technologies, Inc. Rajan Menon City College of New York Mary Minnick Lion Capital Sam Nunn Nuclear Threat Initiative Joseph S. Nye Jr. Harvard University Stanley Palmer Marvin & Palmer Associates, Inc. Dwight Perkins Harvard University Thomas Pickering The Boeing Company (Ret.) Clarine Nardi Riddle Kasowitz, Benson, Torres & Friedman LLP Stanley Roth The Boeing Company Sheldon Simon Arizona State University Ashley Tellis Carnegie Endowment for International Peace John White Harvard University NBR Counselors Slade Gorton U.S. Senate (Ret.) Joseph Lieberman U.S. Senate (Ret.) Norman D. Dicks U.S. House of Representatives (Ret.) Thomas B. Fargo U.S. Navy (Ret.) Seattle and Washington, D.C. 1414 ne 42nd street, suite 300 seattle, washington 98105 usa phone 206-632-7370, fax 206-632-7487 1301 pennsylvania avenue nw, suite 305 washington, d.c. 20004 usa phone 202-347-9767, fax 202-347-9766, ...


Additional Information

Related ISBN
MARC Record
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.