In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

Su Young Choi (sychoi8125@gmail.com), 421 N. Woodland Blvd, Unit 8377, Deland, FL 32723

John Cussen (jcussen@edinboro.edu), Department of English and Philosophy, Dearborn Hall, 215 Edinboro University, Edinboro, PA 16444

James Grayson (j.h.grayson@sheffield.ac.uk), School of East Asian Studies, The University of Sheffield, 6/8 Shearwood Road, Sheffield, S10 2TD, UK

Keith Howard (kh@soas.ac.uk), SOAS, University of London, Thornhaugh Street, London WC1H 0XG, UK

Andrew David Jackson (andy.jackson@monash.edu), Korean Studies, Convenor, School of Languages, Literatures, Cultures and Linguistics, Menzies Building, Room S516 (5th floor), 20Chn, Monash University, Victoria 3800, Australia

Hong Kal (hongkal@yorku.ca), 236 GCFA, Department of Visual Art and Art History, 4700 Keele St., York University, Toronto, Ontario, M3J 1P3, Canada

Sunhee Koo (s.koo@auckland.ac.nz), University of Auckland, Level 4, School of Social Sciences, Human Sciences Building, 10 Symonds Street, Auckland, CBD, 1001, New Zealand

Vicki Sung-yeon Kwon (vkwon@ualberta.ca), Department of Art and Design, University of Alberta, 3-98 Fine Arts Building, Edmonton, Alberta, T6G 2C9, Canada

Roald Maliangkay (roald.maliangkay@anu.edu.au), #14/18 Dooring Street, Braddon, Canberra, ACT 2612, Australia

Jooyeon Rhee (jooyeon.rhee@mail.huji.ac.il), Rm. 6116, Humanities Building, The Hebrew University of Jerusalem, Mt. Scopus, Jerusalem, 9190501, Israel

Min Ye (mye@coastal.edu), BRTH 347, Department of Politics, Coastal Carolina University, Conway, SC 29528

Theodore Jun Yoo (yoojun@yonsei.ac.kr), Yonsei-ro 50 Yonsei daehakgyo oesolgwan 214, Seoul 03722, South Korea

Sonya Zabala (szabala@hawaii.edu), 2640 Dole St. E356, Honolulu, HI 96822

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1529-1529
Print ISSN
0145-840X
Pages
pp. 211-212
Launched on MUSE
2019-05-08
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.