In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Consulting Editors April 1 through July 1, 2018

Many scholars contribute their time and expertise to the quality of this journal by providing reviews of submitted manuscripts. We thank the individuals listed here, as well as members of the editorial board listed on the inside cover, for their recent work on behalf of this journal.

The Editors

  • Julie Braungart-Rieker

  • Tom Brinthaupt

  • A. H. N. (Toon) Cillessen

  • Christopher Daddis

  • Lea Rose Dougherty

  • Angela Evans

  • Maria Gartstein

  • Kathleen Gunthert

  • Courtney Hagan

  • Amy Halberstadt

  • Paul Hastings

  • Wendy Kliewer

  • Serena Lecce

  • Anna Lindell

  • Judith Meece

  • Michael Morrow

  • Louis Moses

  • Beau Oldenburg

  • Teresa Partridge

  • Holly Recchia

  • Christina Rinaldi

  • Victoria Talwar

  • Shauna Tominey

  • Corinna Tucker

  • Josie Ullsperger

  • Marinus van IJzendoorn

  • Shanna Williams

  • Dawn Witherspoon

  • Jing Yu [End Page ii]



Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. ii
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.