In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Reviewers

In addition to our editorial board, we wish to acknowledge review assistance by the following individuals:

Margrethe Aanesen

P. Geoffrey Allen

J. Marty Anderies

Arild Angelsen

Bradford L. Barham

Kathy Baylis

Robert H. Beach

Bruce R. Beattie

Kathleen P. Bell

Olvar Bergland

Randall Bluffstone

Kevin J. Boyle

J. Wesley Burnett

Gwenlyn M. Busby

Janie M. Chermak

Hayley Chouinard

Bonnie G. Colby

Murray Collins

Joseph C. Cooper

Brooks Depro

Katherine L. Dickinson

Jerome Dumortier

Richard W. England

Jeffrey E. Englin

Susana Ferreira

Dustin Garrick

Barry K. Goodwin

Donald L. Grebner

Daniel Hellerstein

Rasmus Heltberg

Wallace Huffman

Trond G. Husby

Grant D. Jacobsen

William K. Jaeger

Svein Jentoft

Shashi Kant

Kwansoo Kim

Jeffrey D. Kline

Carolyn Kousky

Kent F. Kovacs

Jacob Ladenburg

Laura McCann

John G. McPeak

Kyle C. Meng

Klaus Moeltner

Ilia Murtazashvili

Ståle Navrud

Erik E. Nordman

James J. Opaluch

Keijiro Otsuka

Dominic P. Parker

George R. Parsons

Kurt Paulson

Alexander Pfaff

Frank Place

Jaren C. Pope

Douglas B. Reynolds

Mary Riddel

Jenny Schuetz

Espen Sjaastad

Mark Skidmore

Brent Swallow

Alban Thomas

Walter Thurman

Robert W. Walker

Jeremy G. Weber

Casey J. Wichman [End Page 638]



Additional Information

Print ISSN
p. 638
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.