In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Manuscript Readers for 2016 / Lecteurs et Lectrices de Manuscrits Pour 2016

The Journal is grateful to the following individuals who reviewed manuscripts submitted in 2016 / La Revue remercie les personnes suivantes qui ont évalué des manuscrits soumis en 2016.

ANDRESEN, Martin – Simon Fraser University & English Book Review Editor

BADRY, Dorothy – University of Calgary

BAKHT, Natasha – University of Ottawa

BALA, Nicholas – Queen’s University

BARON, Stephen – Queen’s University & Editorial Advisory Board

BELKNAP, Joanne – University of Colorado at Boulder (USA)

BONNET, François – UMR Pacte

BOUCHARD, Martin – Simon Fraser University, Editorial Committee, & French-Content Editor

BROCKMAN, Joan – Simon Fraser University

BURGOON, Judee K. – The University of Arizona Tucson (USA)

BUTTON, Mark – University of Portsmouth (UK)

CAMPBELL, Kathryn – University of Ottawa

CAPUTO, Tullio – Carleton University

CARTER, Mark – University of Saskatchewan

CHELIOTIS, Leonidas – London School of Economics and Political Science (UK) & Editorial Advisory Board

COHEN, Irwin – University of the Fraser Valley

COMACK, Elizabeth – University of Manitoba & Editorial Advisory Board

CONNOLLY, Deborah – Simon Fraser University

CORRADO, Ray – Simon Fraser University

DANDO, Coral – University of Wolverhampton (UK)

DAWSON, Myrna – University of Guelph & Editorial Committee

DEACON, David – Loughborough University (UK)

DOOB, Tony – University of Toronto & Editorial Committee

FERDIK, Fran – University of West Florida (USA)

FOX, Kathryn J. – University of Vermont (USA)

GARTNER, Rosemary – University of Toronto & Editorial Advisory Board

GRIFFITHS, Curt – Simon Fraser University

HANNAH-MOFFAT, Kelly – University of Toronto & Editorial Advisory Board

HUEY, Laura – University of Western Ontario & Editorial Advisory Board

HUGHES, Nathan – University of Birmingham

JACKSON, SHELLY L. – University of Virginia (USA)

JEFFRIES, Samantha – Griffith University (AU)

JENNINGS, Wesley G. – University of South Florida (USA)

KILTY, Jennifer – University of Ottawa

KLIMA, Noel – Ghent University (BE)

KOHM, Steven A. – The University of Winnipeg

LACHAMBRE, Sébastien – University of Ottawa

LAIRD, Karl – University of Oxford (UK)

LAWTON, Brian – John Jay College of Criminal Justice

LECLERC, Benoit – Griffith University (AU)

LEMAN-LANGLOIS, Stéphane – Université Laval & Editorial Advisory Board

LEVERICK, Fiona – University of Glasgow (UK)

LEVI, Ron – University of Toronto & Editorial Advisory Board

LINDEN, Rick – University of Manitoba & Editorial Committee

LIVINGSTON, Jamie – Saint Mary’s University & Editorial Advisory Board [End Page 585]

LONGAZEL, Jamie B. – University of Dayton (USA)

LUSSIER, Patrick – Université Laval

MANIKIS, Marie – McGill University

MARDER, Nancy S. – Illinois Institute of Technology (USA)

MARINOS, Voula – Brock University

MAZEROLLE, Lorraine – University of Queensland (AU)

MELCHERS, Ronald – University of Ottawa

MILNE, Rebecca – University of Portsmouth (UK)

MINOR, Kevin – Eastern Kentucky University (USA)

MURDOCCA, Carmela – York University

MYERS, Nicole – Simon Fraser University

NASH, Rebecca – California State University Long Beach (USA)

NORMANDEAU, André – Université de Montréal & Rédacteur français aux recensions de livres

OUIMET, Marc – Université de Montreal & Editorial Advisory Board

PARKES, Debra – University of Manitoba

PETERS, Adrienne M.F. – Memorial University of Newfoundland

RICCIARDELLI, Rose – Memorial University of Newfoundland

ROBERTS, Julian – University of Oxford (UK) & Editorial Advisory Board

RUDDELL, Rick – University of Regina

SERIN, Ralph – Carleton University

SHEPTYCKI, JAMES W.E. – York University

SMANDYCH, Russell – University of Manitoba

SMITH, Martha – Wichita State University (USA)

SMITH, Romayne – Fullerton University of Western Ontario

SNOOK, Brent – Memorial University of Newfoundland

SPROTT, Jane – Ryerson University & Editorial Committee

TEN BRINKE, Leanne – University of California Berkeley (USA)

THOMPSON, Burt – Niagara University, NY (USA)

THOMPSON, Sandra Guerra – University of Houston (USA)

VERDUN-JONES, Simon – Simon Fraser University, Editorial Committee, & Editor

WEINRATH, Michael – The University of Winnipeg

WELSH, Brandon – Northeastern University (USA) & Editorial Advisory Board

WEMMERS, Jo-Anne – Université de Montréal & Editorial Advisory Board

WINTERDYK, John – Mount Royal University

WORMITH, Steve – University of Saskatchewan

YULE, Carolyn – University of Guelph

ZINGER, Ivan – Carleton University & Editorial Advisory Board [End Page 586]



Additional Information

Print ISSN
pp. 585-586
Launched on MUSE
Open Access
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.