In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

Chizuko T. Allen (chizuko@hawaii.edu), School of Pacific and Asian Studies, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Adam Bohnet (abohnet@uwo.ca), History, King’s University College, University of Western Ontario, 266 Epworth Avenue, London, Ontario N6A2M3, Canada.

Sang Yee Cheon (scheon@hawaii.edu), Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Nam-lin Hur (namlin.hur@ubc.ca), Department of Asian Studies, University of British Columbia, 1871 West Mall, Vancouver, British Columbia V6T 1Z2, Canada.

Jiyeon Kang (jiyeon-kang@uiowa.edu), Communication Studies, 113 BCSB, University of Iowa, Iowa City, Iowa 52242.

Saeyoung Park (s.park@hum.leidenuniv.nl), Leiden University, P.O. Box 9515, 2300 RA Leiden, The Netherlands.

Emanuel Yi Pastreich (epastreich@asia-institute.org), College of International Studies, #417 International Studies Building, Kyung Hee University, 1732 Deokyoungdae-ro, Giheung-gu, Yongin-shi, Gyeonggi-do, Republic of Korea, 446-701.

Balázs Szalontai (aoverl@yahoo.co.uk), Department of International and Area Studies, Korea University, 77 Jeongneung-ro, Seongbuk-gu, Seoul, 02702, Republic of Korea. [End Page 120]

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1529-1529
Print ISSN
0145-840X
Pages
p. 120
Launched on MUSE
2016-02-05
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.