In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

Sang Yee Cheon (scheon@hawaii.edu), Assistant Professor, Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Hye Seung Chung (hye.chung@colostate.edu), Assistant Professor, Department of Communication Studies, Colorado State University, Fort Collins, CO 80523-1783.

Yung-Hee Kim (yunghee@hawaii.edu), Professor, Department of East Asian Languages and Literatures, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Sunhee Koo (s.koo@auckland.ac.nz), Lecturer, Department of Anthropology, University of Auckland, Level 8, Human Sciences Building, 10 Symonds St., Auckland Private Bag 92019, Auckland 1142, New Zealand.

Gilsang Lee (leegs@aks.ac.kr), Professor, Department of Education, Academy of Korean Studies, 323 Haogae-ro, Bundang-gu, Seongnam-si, Gyeonggi-do, 463-791, Republic of Korea

Samuel Perry (Samuel_perry@brown.edu), Assistant Professor, Department of East Asian Studies, Brown University, Providence, RI 02912.

Balázs Szalontai (aoverl@yahoo.co.uk), Assistant Professor, Department of International Studies, Kwangwoon University, Seoul, Republic of Korea. [End Page 260]

F. Richard Stephenson (f.r.stephenson@durham.ac.uk), Professor Emeritus, Department of Physics, Durham University, South Road, Durham DH1 3LE, England.

Jiyoung Suh (jysuh3@hanmail.net), Department of Asian Studies, 2116 St. John’s College, 2111 Lower Mall, University of British Columbia, Vancouver, BC, V6T 1Z4, Canada.

Judy Van Zile (zile@hawaii.edu), Professor Emerita, Department of Theatre and Dance, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

Inshil Choe Yoon (ic.yoon@auckland.ac.nz), Senior Lecturer, School of Asian Studies, University of Auckland, Auckland, New Zealand. [End Page 261]

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1529-1529
Print ISSN
0145-840X
Pages
pp. 260-261
Launched on MUSE
2014-07-17
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.