In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • List of Contributors

Stanislav Alekseev, Candidate of Sciences in History, Research Fellow, Boris Yeltsin Presidential Library, St. Petersburg, Russia. rashomons@mail.ru

Alexander Antoschenko, Professor, Chair for Russian History, Department of History, Petrozavodsk State University, Russia. ant@psu.karelia.ru

Krzysztof Brzechczyn, Professor, Department of Philosophy, Adam Mickiewicz University, Poznań, Poland. brzech@amu.edu.pl

Mikhail Efimov, Deputy Director for Academic Affairs, The State Historical, Architectural, and Natural Museum-Reserve “Monrepos Park,” Vyborg, Russia. mikhail.v.efimov@gmail.com

Etienne Forestier-Peyrat, Ph.D. Student, The Center for History at Sciences Po (Paris Institute of Political Studies), Paris, France. etienne.peyrat@sciencespo.fr

Ilya Gerasimov, Ph.D. in History, Candidate of Sciences in History, Executive Editor, Ab Imperio, Kazan, Russia. office@abimperio.net

Yulia Gradskova, Ph.D. in History, Research Fellow, Department of History, Stockholm University, Sweden. yulia.gradskova@historia.su.se

Stefan B. Kirmse, Ph.D. in History, Research Fellow, Division of East European History, Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany. stefan.kirmse@staff.hu-berlin.de [End Page 319]

Sergei Liubichankovskii, Doctor of Sciences in History, Leading Research Fellow, The Volga Region’s Branch of the Institute of Russian History, Russian Academy of Sciences, Orenburg, Russia. svlubich@yandex.ru

Wim van Meurs, Associate Professor of European History and Politics, Radboud University, Nijmegen, The Netherlands. W.v.Meurs@let.ru.nl

Brandon Gray Miller, Ph.D. in History, Adjunct Assistant Professor, William P. Clements Department of History, Southern Methodist University, Dallas, TX, USA. millerbg@gmail.com

Nikolay Mitrokhin, Candidate of Sciences in History, Research Fellow, Research Centre for East European Studies, University of Bremen, Germany. mitrokhin@uni-bremen.de

Satoshi Mizutani, Associate Professor, Department of Global and Regional Studies, Doshisha University, Kyoto, Japan. smizutan@mail.doshisha.ac.jp

Michael Moser, Associate Professor, Institute for Slavic Studies, University of Vienna, Austria. michael.moser@univie.ac.at

Alexander Ponomariov, MA, Lecturer, University of Passau, Germany. aponmaster@gmail.com

Anton Kotenko, PhD Candidate, Department of History, Central European University, Budapest, Hungary. kotenko_anton@ceu-budapest.edu

Mark Soderstrom, Assistant Professor of History, College of Arts and Sciences, Aurora University, Aurora, IL, USA. msoderst@aurora.edu

Elena Trubina, Professor, Chair for Social Philosophy, Urals State University, Ekaterinburg, Russia. trubina@uralmail.com

Stefan Wiese, MA, Research Fellow, Division of East European History, Humboldt University, Berlin, Germany. stefan.wiese@staff.hu-berlin.de

Igor Yankov, Candidate of Sciences in Philosophy, Independent Researcher, Yekaterinburg, Russia. iyankov@yandex.ru

Yuliya Yurchuk, PhD Candidate, School of Historical and Contemporary Studies, Södertörn University College, Huddinge, Sweden. yuliya.yurchuk@gmail.com

Oxana Zemtsova, PhD Candidate, Department of History and Civilization, European University Institute, Florence, Italy. Oxana.zemtsova@eui.eu [End Page 320]

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
2164-9731
Print ISSN
2166-4072
Pages
pp. 319-320
Launched on MUSE
2014-03-14
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.