In lieu of an abstract, here is a brief excerpt of the content:

  • Contributors

[End Page 326] Jonathan W. Best (jbest@wesleyan.edu), Art History Program, Center for the Arts, Wesleyan University, Middletown, CT 06459–0442.

Donald W. Boose, Jr. (boosed@pa.net), 1894 Mary Lane, Carlisle, PA 17013.

Peter Duus (pduus@stanford.edu), Department of History, Stanford University, Stanford, CA 94305.

Henry G. Gole (golehg@aol.com), 36 Timber Road, Mechanicsburg, PA 17055.

Myosin Kim (myo@hawaii.edu), Music Department, University of Hawai‘i at Mānoa, Honolulu, HI 96822.

James B. Lewis (jay.lewis@oriental-institute.oxford.ac.uk), Oriental Institute, Oxford University, Pusey Lane, Oxford OX1 2LE, United Kingdom.

James I. Matray (jmatray@csuchico.edu), American Studies Program, California State University, Chico, CA 95929–0735.

Wayne Patterson (pattwk@mail.snc.edu), Department of History, St. Norbert College, 100 Grant Street, DePere, WI 54115–2099.

Michael J. Pettid (mjpettid2000@yahoo.com), Department of German, Russian, and East Asian Languages, State University of New York, P.O. Box 6000, Binghamton, NY 13902–6000.

Kenneth R. Robinson (robinson@icu.ac.jp), Division of Social Science, International Christian University, 3–10–2, Osawa, Mitaka-shi, Tokyo, Japan 181–8585.

[End Page 327] Eun-kyung Shin (ekshin9@hotmail.com), Department of Korean Language and Literature, Woosuk University, Wanju-gun, Samnye-up, Jeonbuk, Korea.

David J. Silva (david@ling.uta.edu), Program in Linguistics, University of Texas, UTA Box 19559, Arlington, TX 76019–0559.

Sem Vermeersch (sem_ver@hotmail.com), 1031–4 Daemyung 7-dong, Namgu, Daegu 705–811, Korea.

...

pdf

Additional Information

ISSN
1529-1529
Print ISSN
0145-840X
Pages
pp. 326-327
Launched on MUSE
2004-03-12
Open Access
No
Back To Top

This website uses cookies to ensure you get the best experience on our website. Without cookies your experience may not be seamless.